TREASURE TUESDAY

Hey Guys!!!!

This week’s treasure came from out of the garage. I barely visit the garage because it’s so much going on in there. When we moved in the house, it was packed with 30 years of memories and we moved a lot of my husband’s parent’s things in the garage until we can go through it. Needless to say we never did. The garage already had a pile of things in there, but we added a lot more from the basement. It’s overwhelming.

I’ve decided to look around and see what I can find because I’m working on the Office/guest room challenge this month and I really do not want to spend a lot of money. I like to use what I have first and then buy the remaining items needed. Well, I found these items for the project.

IMG_4456 (2)

 

IMG_4454 (2)

I’m thinking about using the long white board as a desk.  Hopefully, this project will look nice….crossing my fingers.  I’m not sure what I’m going to do with the shuttles or the crates, but tune and find out.

4 thoughts on “TREASURE TUESDAY

Leave a Reply

