What happened in May?

I know I know, it’s been awhile.  So much has been going on the past couple of months, I haven’t had a chance to do much of anything creative and now I’m suffering.  It feels like I’ve hit a wall creatively, but  I’m trying to get back into the swing of things. 

Well, we have been traveling a lot. I can tell you March was my husband’s birthday month, April is my son’s birthday month, May is my birthday month and June is my daughter’s birthday month, so it gets busy around here celebrating these birthdays.  My birthday was one of those milestone birthdays and we just had to celebrate.  My husband flew us to Vegas to spend my actual birthday there and the next morning we flew to Los Angeles to aboard the Carnival Cruise for four days……we had a blast.

I want to thank everyone for sticking with me and I promise I will be posting more often.

Have a great day!

One thought on “What happened in May?

  1. Pingback: Shrimp Tacos Yum! | Inside Me: Nikki Thomas

Leave a Reply

