Pillow Change for Spring

Hi All!

As you may know by now, I love sewing pillows and I can change my mind often especially when the seasons change.  Since spring is creeping in, I thought about adding more color to my house.  I’m starting with this fabric I was drawn to  in the fabric store.  I love the colors in it.

Fabric

The colors just jump out at me and I like the two different prints together.  It just seems to work.

greenandblue pillow 03

IMG_3914 edit

I just made one pillow so far to see how it would look in the room.  Hopefully, I will be able to make the rest this weekend and show you the final look next week. What do you think about the fabric.

Another note, one day I will get the courage to recover this chair.  It upholstery needs to change.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pillow Change for Spring

Leave a Reply

