Indian Cuisine

HAPPY FRIDAY PEOPLE!

I’m sharing my last anniversary restaurant post….I promise…..this is it for the week LOL!  The last restaurant we visited this past weekend was The Indian House in Chicago on Grand Ave.  My husband and I haven’t been here in a while and I was looking forward to it.  I enjoy Indian food…..I think it’s because of the spice, but it is so good.  They offer buffet or you can order from the menu. We always get the buffet, so why change right!  I’m just sharing a few of my phone pictures, since I could not bring my Canon.

 

Indian House Veggies

Indian House Buffet

Indian House Plate

Indian House Chicken

This is it!  Next week is back to craft projects and recipes…..promise.  Oh, and Mardi Gras is coming up, so I will be posting a few themed projects!

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Indian Cuisine

Leave a Reply

