Vision for 2014

I have been reflecting all week about my vision for Inside Me: Nikki Thomas this year. My vision is to be more creative, attend a blog conference this year, post often, be organized and take risk.

Speaking of organizing, I absolutely LOVE this room…..from the soothing color on the wall to all the storage for crafts.  I love when everything is in its place and organized.  I can walk in this room and start working immediately.  This is going to be one of my inspirations for my work space. 

1a31b1ff7b69b54d87043041dc10f5ba

Scrapbook room

I absolutely love it and I can accomplish it on a budget.  Staying on budget is a must because I have to organize my project work space and my office. 

 

One thought on “Vision for 2014

Leave a Reply

