First of October!

Hi All,

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Let’s be smart and raise awareness to Breast Cancer.  Early detection is key.  Have you scheduled your mammogram this year?

IMG_1575

 Well, It’s Fabulous Find Tuesday and I stumbled across this cute little owl.  I thought it would look great on my desk.  Maybe as a pencil holder. 

 

BEFORE

BEFORE

AFTER

AFTER

 I want it white, so I cleaned and spray painted it with primer that was just lying around.  I wanted to make sure the semi gloss white would stick to ceramic.  Then I applied two coats of white spray paint, and TaDa!!!!  This was a quick project that adds a little style to my desk.

2 thoughts on “First of October!

Leave a Reply

