Family Room Update #3

Hi Everyone!

I just wanted to post an update on our family room.  I absolutely love how it’s coming alone.  At this point, we only have to install the baseboard and do a little paint touch ups, but I already started putting some accessories in place….I just couldn’t help it. 

Here are a couple of before and after pictures

20130301_183702

Family Room 046

20130301_183820

Family Room 051

I will have more for you next week. I promise it will be more detailed.  I was just so excited to post this update.

It’s amazing what paint and lighting could do to a room.  It feels spacious and bright.  I love it.

One thought on “Family Room Update #3

Leave a Reply

