Summer Time Pasta Salad

Pasta Salad

I finally got a chance to have a cookout in my backyard. I use to grill at least once a week back home, but hose days are long gone.

Now, occasionally I get a chance to grill and I like to whip up some quick pasta salad as a side. I would like to share my recipe.

 

PastaVegetables

ingredients:

Rotini pasta (cook pasta according to box instructions)
Tomatoes (chopped)
Black olives
Cucumbers (chopped)
Brocoli Florets
Red onions (finely chopped)
Mc Cormick Salad Supreme
Italian Dressing

Mix all ingredients in large bowl, and refrigerate before serving.

Sometimes I add grilled shrimp to this pasta.  Remember you can add any vegetables you like in this dish.  Be creative!

This is my go to dish when I need we have cookouts and parties.

Leave a Reply

