Farmer’s Market Fresh: Downtown

CherryPicture 031

I look forward to this time of the year “Farmer’s Market” season….I know I’m crazy.

Yes, we have a farmer’s market downtown every Tuesday & Thursday from June to October. I love it because it’s within walking distance and our weather now is perfect. I always find fresh fruits, vegetables, homemade jams, colorful flowers and baked goods…..yes baked goods. The heart healthy brownie are the best.

Picture 016        Picture 029

Picture 035    Picture 030

I think I will make some fresh salsa with weekend.  Do you have farmer’s markets near you, if so, what do you purchase? Please send me your comments.

2 thoughts on “Farmer’s Market Fresh: Downtown

Leave a Reply

